Dust Diseases Tribunal


The President is the principal judicial officer of the Tribunal and is appointed by the Governor pursuant to the Dust Diseases Tribunal Act 1989.

In 2014, the Honourable Justice D M Price AM was appointed President of the Dust Diseases Tribunal of New South Wales. 



His Honour Judge J P Curtis

His Honour Judge W P Kearns SC

His Honour Judge A Scotting

His Honour Judge D J Russell SC